Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Awesome and quick process. David is the person to go to at Hyundai of Columbia. He made the process quick and did all the work prior to us even arriving at the dealership. If it were possible, I’d provide 6 stars for the excellence service he provided. New Hyundai Santa Fe Limited and my family is excited for future travels.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Quick to help when we needed to get my son a new and dependable vehicle. Jose working with us to give the best customer experience. I’m a return customer and will continue to return

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Greeted warmly by Justin when we arrived at the dealership. He kept us informed throughout our visit. Will recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff, could highly recommend Antonio Morris to anyone looking to purchase a car

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I've never had such great service as I've had with Hyundai of Columbia. Austin was absolutely 💯 amazing. Very helpful and no pressure.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Had a wonderful experience. Friendly, professional and courteous staff. Drop in and visit. Look up Austin.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

We had an amazing experience with Oscar at Hyundai of Columbia. He explained everything in great details and made us feel very comfortable with our purchase. We will definitely go back when it's time to renew my wife's car as well. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Excellent customer service! Service and sales have some of the best folks around!! Honest and always taking care of you 🙂 couldn’t ask for a better experience!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Oscar was amazing! Helpful, responsive, thorough and attentive to our requests. Almost the whole transaction was by text since we live in Nashville! Thanks, Oscar!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I am very impressed by the professional and friendly atmosphere. They have top of the line facilities and amazingly low prices! I will definitely do business with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

A wonderful experience and everyone that we came into contact was very professional and polite

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Wonderful people! Austin Wing was awesome to work with in getting us a new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great experience! From the beginning every part of this transaction was professional and went smoothly. Oscar Benadives is a knowledgeable and professional sales person. Would buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

This purchase was smooth, hassle free and one of the best car buying experiences we have had. Our salesman, Oscar Benavides, was knowledgeable and professional, not a typical pushy car salesman. The Finance Manager was also knowledgeable and professional and made the final part of the process stress free. My husband and I will return for our next auto purchase

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Buying a vehicle is dreadful for me BUT Steve Owen made the buying experience a breeze! He worked hard to get me in what I wanted and exceeded my expectations. Steve worked with my husband's work schedule to complete paperwork! Also, Jake with the finance office made the process very quick as well. Defiantly will being doing business with the BC Chevrolet group again!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I've never bought a car from them but the guys in service department have always been honest with me on my 3 vehicles I've brought to them for alignments and servicing

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Today we purchased our second vehicle from Hyundai of Columbia within 6 months, not only do they have the best selection of vehicles, their staff and customer service is excellent. Will definitely recommend to all our family and friends looking to get a good vehicle. Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

made it a pleasure thanks sales and fianance people great will reccomend to freinds and famliy oscar was very nice and helpful hes a keeper

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I had just come from Benton Nissan up the road and was so incredibly frustrated with a bunch of hidden fees not listed online. Kyle saved the day!! I walked in to Hyundai and told him exactly what I needed and my price range, and he immediately made it work. I was in and out in 2 hours. These guys are the absolute best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Oscar was phenomenal! I would recommend him to anyone. A true gentleman and a pleasure to work with. I had originally looked at Explorer, but glad I found the Palisade

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Antonio was great! No pressure, got me what I wanted, and had fun during the process. If you’re looking for a vehicle, I recommend Hyundai of Columbia! We will do business again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Very friendly and great service. Nice to have a dealership that cares!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great service and experience at Hyundai of Columbia!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great dealership! Very easy to work with - they have you in and out in no time! Austyn Hougland is fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I had great success at the dealership! Oscar was very welcoming and helped me select the perfect car! It was very easy and they were very helpful and courteous the whole way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Had a great experience with Oscar and the finance team. They made the entire car buying process easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Awesome people to work with Austyn was great had us in and out fast best salesman I’ve done business with so go see Austyn cause it’s a great place to go buy a vehicle. Can’t wait to do business in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great experience. Professional salespeople. Oscar was very helpful and answered all my questions. Paperwork was ready when I arrived and everything went smooth. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

My Jeep perches was easy and straight forward. No hours of haggling back and forth. Got what I was looking for at the price I was willing to pay. Financing was quick at a very good rate, as good or better than my credit union. Thanks Jose for all you did in making it as simple as possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Very quick service. Chris was polite and explained what was done to the car. He ordered s paint applicator to cover the "dings" on my hood.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Excellent service. Very helpful. Super knowledgeable. John the service representative. Was fantastic

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I definitely will be a returning customer in the near future! Thanks for your outstanding customer services Mr . John Shapiro!!! Your where very helpful, customer friendly service and excellent customer service for keeping me informed on what was going on with my car. Yay! My car is running excellent! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Went smoothly and had a nice waiting area

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Friendly staff & very professional! Worth the 3 hour drive!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Jon price and amber were great ,helpful , and nice I would come their again and buy a car Ask for them and you will be satisfied!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Very friendly. I think we were treated fairly and the process was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

In and out very fast, Jason and Matson were fantastic... Easiest vehicle transaction I have ever made!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I doubt with Jose. I’ll get there about 8:30 in the morning Jose approached me, And then tell him that it was my birthday and that I was going to buy a truck today parrot he said well let’s kitchen something we went outside we started looking found a couple that I wanna found one that was in my price range, we start doing paperwork Got approved and I left with a new truck on my birthday like I want it it was probably one of the best experiences buying a car I’ve ever had

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

My experience at Hyundai of Columbia was very satisfactory and efficient. Oscar was very accommodating at getting me the car I wanted at the price I needed. He and the staff were all very knowledgeable and professional. Overall, I would recommend checking out Hyundai of Columbia for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Enjoyed working with Antonio in getting my new car. My first car buying experience at Hyundai was super! Everyone was helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I would recommend Oscar to anyone that comes my way. When I walked in the door I was very nervous since this was my first big purchase but he instantly made you feel like family. He promised he would get me into something I wanted and he puts your needs/wants first. He’s very honest with suggestions or answers to questions we may have had. Overall he is a great person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Best service, best dealership! Always a pleasure

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Austyn was extremely helpful and friendly while helping me buy my new car. It was delivered the next day and the delivery driver was also very friendly. I would highly recommend visiting here if you are looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Oscar was so very helpful. He made everything seamless and efficient. He has a wonderful personality and knows how to make things happen quickly and fairly. Patrick was very knowledgeable about the financial piece, and Matson finished strong by taking time and re-explaining and answering every question.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

After trying three other dealerships to find just the car we wanted (2021 Palisade Calligraphy, Moonlight Cloud AWD), we got in touch with David Pierce, the internet sales guy at Hyundai of Columbia. First contact was at 8:15 AM and they had the car parked in our driveway (in Memphis) by 8:15 PM. They gave us the highest trade-in of all the dealers and the process was painless. The best experience I’ve ever had buying a car!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I found Hyundai of Columbia a nice place. Have a lot of vehicles to choose from. Friendly an helpful sales representatives. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

They sold me a nice truck at a fair price. They do not negotiate much on their used vehicles so I didn't get the " good/great deal" I usually search for but it was fair given how tight the used truck market is right now. Also, used vehicles are "as is". Mine had a missing vent visor I figured they could order and replace for me considering I was buying a fairly expensive truck but they would not (Its only $40 for a whole new set so it wasnt worth arguing about) Process was pretty quick ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Oscar was very friendly and helpful in finding the car we wanted. The whole process was actually quick and easy. I would recommend Hyundai of Columbia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Best car buying experience I've ever had. The staff were helpful, but not pushy. Financing paperwork was a breeze. I'd definitely recommend Hyundai of Columbia if you are in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

The staff of Hyndai of Columbia provides excellent service helping me find a great car at a great price! Thank you Hyundai of Columbia and Oscar for a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Only reason I'm giving it a 4 instead of 5 is that the drivers side window will not roll down and the dealership wouldn't look at it and fix it because "it's not that kind of dealership" and the vehicles are sold as is. Other than that our salesman was great and financing was easy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

I was absolutely blown away by the quality of service Jan. 3, 2021! I was truthfully blown away in 2013 when Michael Jo Cannon have a ?13 Chevy Spark as the prize in fundraiser event where I purchased $50 chance!!!i had to have the last Spark made!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Oscar was amazing and helped me accomplish my goal with ease! He made everything simple and easy to understand. He was upfront and honest about pricing and all the details. In my opinion, we received top of the line service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Oscar at Hyundai of Columbia was by far the best we’ve ever dealt with in the car buying business! I could honestly not say one negative thing about our experience! In my opinion, it was top of the line! Excellent service, friendly staff, amazing prices, and no hassle! Best experience yet!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Antonio was awesome. Only wanted to have about a $100 dollar payment, but he talked me into buying the car for a little more. Definitely will refer someone to him

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

This is where we bought our car 2 years ago. Still the same high quality staff and kindness today. Oil Change was quick, easy, and at an affordable price. You get peace of mind knowing it's from a dealer, and they go a bit extra to inspect the condition of things. Wont go anywhere else in the area.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Cory was great to work with. He was up front and made the process easy and quick!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great sales staff. Overall a great experience. Go see Oscar, tell him I sent you! Lots of vehicles to choose from. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Oscar has the patience of a saint for working with us, my husband can be very hard to please when it comes to car. Oscar went above and beyond to make sure we were both happy. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great deal good service is from Oscar and Columbia! Buying a 2020 model Santa Fe and trading my rav 4 was simple and easy. I enjoying my new ride.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review