Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The best experience I have ever had buying a truck I would recommend them to anyone and I will be back again when we need a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

This was a excellent place for our sons purchase that’s the reason we came her to Oscar and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Oscar made the process of buying the car simple! He worked really hard and communicated well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Everything went smoothly and in a timely fashion. Chaz was the salesman I dealt with and he was polite, friendly, easy going and made the transaction a very pleasant one. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I had a great experience today. Shawn was awesome, no pressure and took what I wanted instead of pressuring to get something that didn't fit my needs. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

First time Hyundai purchaser and this was the best experience I have had when buying a car. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a car. Go to Hyundai of Columbia and ask for Oscar!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

they are amazing!!!! Antonio is absolutely wonderful. please go see him! i'm also obsessed with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

In and out in a flash!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Bryan and Hyundai of Columbia are the best to work with. Found the vehicle I wanted and I drove it away in 24 hours. Would highly recommend both for new and used vehicles. Service Department is also a 5 Rating in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I bought a new car yesterday and Antonio was great. He was very helpful and made the whole process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Got me in and out in no time at all. Great place for a oil change. Will be using them as long as I am in town.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Best place to buy a car, perfect service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very professional and friendly and all my questions were answered as we discussed the the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Oscar was a pleasure to work with. He is professional, experienced and knowledgeable. I would recommend him and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The service was excellent & quick. Very friendly employees, and even with the construction, the waiting are was very clean and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Every thing from the moment I walked on til I left with my keys to my new truck was great! Go see Amber for your new ride! She was knowledgeable and kind and very upfront. Not once did anyone try to "sell" me with stupid one liners, it was just straight forward pricing amd info and helped to find the right truck and get the best deal for my trade. Everyone was polite and friendly. I'll recommend these folks to everyone I know!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great experience! Very nice ! Very friendly and easygoing . Nice atmosphere and nice building! Best car buying experience I have ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Oscar was extremely courteous and helpful. He made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I love coming to get my car serviced I feel confident that they know my car and are better equipped to service it. The only negative thing that happened was I was told that I didn’t need tires when I got there and then was told I did. It was very confusing. But this is the first time anything like that ever happened. I still would highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Antonio did a outstanding job from beginning to end of our car buying process! He was prompt, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and funny! I would highly recommend you request him to help you along they way. We sure are glad we did. Everyone at the dealership as a whole treated us very well and I would definitely recommend that you look here first before others around. Keep up the fine work Antonio, you the man! 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

He kept his word all the way till the end! He’s the best! Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Antonio was awesome, great customer service and didnt mind showing me every vehicle i wanted to drive. Well done!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Thanks for you patience in finding me a reliable car with a sunroof! The process was efficient and hassle free. I will recommend all my family and friends .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

My very first experience with the service department and it was Awesome!! The people were very friendly and experienced. Keep up the good work 👏🏽

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Amber is amazing! Very straight forward, kind and helpful! I bugged her for 2 separate days at the dealership and texting in between for info and questions om the F250 i bought and she was nothing but amazing! If you need a vehicle request Amber and she'll treat ya right!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I've had my Sonata in for a couple different things and I'm always met with helpful employees. The service department is one of the best I've had to deal with over the last four years of owning my car. And that's over two other States! You're always met with a smile and positive attitude. They are on top of whatever problem you have, and are quick to resolve and help fix the issues. Shout out to both Chris & Jon!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Excellent service and customer service, Mr. Hicks went above and beyond, even to find somone to take me to work while my car was service. The driver was extremely nice and polite. My car serviced in no time! What a great experience. I'm so thankful for these people who works at Hyundai in Columbia.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Learned first hand why the reviews were so good. Tristan and everyone one else involved did a great job. Very responsive and efficient, no games or surprises. Got the exact vehicle I was looking for at a fair price in a very timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Awesome dealership. Oscar is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I was very impressed with the professionalism and style of Bryce and Jeff. I never felt pressured to purchase or rushed to make a decision on the spot. I enjoyed this experience and will definitely be referring others to this location. This was a very pleasant experience and I greatly appreciate their style at Barnes Crossing Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Oscar was persistent yet courteous. The deal was fair and the follow thru was impressive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Absolutely great dealership! I live in Florida and chose to do business with these guys based on their reputation and inventory. Bryan is a great honest guy that has been great to work with. 10/10 will use them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and kind. They met all my expectations and more. I will definitely use them and tell people about them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

The were very professional and kind. We were on the same page about what I needed. I felt no pressure what so ever. It was a good experience and I love my S'UV.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great sales team. Great vehicles. Really took care of my family.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Bryan here helped me out a whole lot. First time buyer

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Amber was great, was patient while I explored multiple options and had me out the door in a few hours after purchase. This place had an unbelievable amount of trucks available. I figured most of them on the website were already sold and just hadn’t been taken down. But no, they really do have the best truck inventory in the area by far. Anything you’re looking for i guarantee they have something like it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

My experience with Shaun was excellent, he was willing to help and transparent. Very courteous and let us choose our vehicle without any pressure. After we were transferred from Shaun and to the sales manager and finance personnel there were several issues with getting the correct paper work for us to sign, the vehicle information and prices had to be corrected multiple time and gave a seemingly unorganized feeling when going through the process. Overall our experience with Shaun was great 10/10, while the dealership was good 6/10 for he reasons mentioned above. That being said, I would do business with them ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The entire experience from start to finish was quick and simple. I was purchasing my Tucson from out of town, and Shawn was very responsive and made things easy. I enlisted my dad to help me with the buying process, since he’s purchased several vehicles in the past, and he even said this was the easiest buying experience he’s even been a part of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Guys are always friendly price is great for a diesel oil change no problem with any work performed and do the work requested

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Very friendly and professional. The service department does business the way it should be done. We will definitely be coming back!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Amber assisted me in purchasing a Kona SEL. She was FANTASTIC to work with. She was prompt, courteous, professional and respectful in all of her communication with me. She answered my questions honestly and with transparency . . .and she also arranged for my new car to be DELIVERED to my home which I appreciated because it saved me a lot of time and energy. (Tom and Robert, who delivered my car, were also very friendly, courteous, and professional 🙂 I am very thankful to have found Amber and experienced the ABSOLUTE pleasure of doing business with her! AND I will definitely be ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Excellent professional service and understanding our car needs.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Bought vehicle as an out of state customer. They did their best to try and get us in and out. Very friendly!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Chaz is a wonderful car salesman! After spending two days test driving a bunch of trucks. We closed the deal with ease. The environment at Hyundai of Columbia is outstanding. if you need a car go see Chaz Garrett!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Every one was nice and explained all the paper work to us. Seem to be glad to do business with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We loved Oscar and the buying process was easy.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Extremely friendly service guys at the express bays will definitely keep coming back to this dealership my mom is also going to be coming to this dealership for her services as well because I told her how great my experience there was thanks Hyundai of Columbia keep up the great work 😀

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

John was so very nice and very professional. Would recommend to anyone. Good service overall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

It was a very pleasant experience working with this dealership and Oscar he was such a big help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I’ve been driving my truck since 2011. My wife has been telling me to trade and I never have wanted to until now. Bryan went out of his way to answer questions on multiple vehicles for me while on and off work, videos of trucks etc. when I saw the one I wanted the paperwork was literally 90% done when I got there. My wife is up next in a couple years and Bryan will be my guy once again. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Had my new vehicle in for it's first service. I was in and out before I could get comfortable in the lounge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Bought a truck here from Chaz Garrett. Absolutely recommend this dealership and Chaz himself. We were 100% transparent with each other the whole process and worked out a deal that both sides could be happy with. Trade in and finance process was smooth as could be. If you come here, see Chaz!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

The best car I have had now.. very roomy and nice?

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

LOVE the service department! No hassle, in, out.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My wife and I had an amazing experience with this dealership. They were seamless and communicated well. Our vehicle was also great, priced well. Oscar is the man!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

We had the best experience at Hyundai! And Antonio was absolutely amazing! Made the process so easy for us, talked to us about every little thing and didn’t pressure us into anything. When it’s time we will definitely be going back to see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great experience, easy to work with. We would definitely visit again! Oscar made the process stress free and enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Absolute best service! Hands down! No complaints at all! Will do business again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Antonio at Hyundai of Columbia was great to work with! Made the whole process easy and fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Chaz Garrett was the best! He made the process so simple and fast. He worked hard to get us the best price possible & answered all our questions very well. We will definitely use him in the future and would recommend him to everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Overall, I had a great buying experience with this dealership. From the price of the truck to my salesman, Antonio. After my initial contact through email, he contacted me within 10 minutes. We sent text over a period of 2 days working to make sure everything would be in order once I arrived. Antonio answered all my questions and worked to make sure we were satisfied before driving off the lot. I drove 5 hours to purchase and can honestly say if you're in the market for a new or used vehicle and don't want to be harassed, I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I ordered online. The salesman Tim kept me informed as to the status of the vehicle. He responded to all calls and emails promptly. No problem at the closing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Amber was fantastic. She is very honest and helped me get my dream suv for a great price! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

The service was great and quick. It was frustrating that they couldn't take time to look at another issue without having to make another appointment to come back again. Just getting there for the alignment was a major feat because I had to set aside a large block of time to go sit there with my kids.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022


Leave Us A Review